Hauptseite TSV Meitingen

Torsten vrazic
Abteilungsleiter
Torsten Vrazic
Donauwörther Str. 21, 86405 Meitingen
Tel.: 08271 / 4272-05, Mobil: 0172/3176662
e-mail: torsten.vrazic@tsv-meitingen.de
Tsv  sofa 005
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Jürgen Erhard
,
Tel.: 08271/813737, Mobil: 0170/8355580
e-mail: juergen.erhard@tsv-meitingen.de
Achim
Kassier
Achim Zwick
Ratiborer Str. 9, 86405 Meitingen
Tel.: 08271/819915, Mobil: 0170/3410300
e-mail: achim.zwick@tsv-meitingen.de
Alex tsv2012
Stellvertretender Kassier
Alexander Holler
Königsbergerstr. 4b, 86405 Meitingen
Tel.: 08271/429098, Mobil: 0176/12428551
e-mail: alexander.holler@tsv-meitingen.de
Blacky
Jugendleiter
Stefan Schwarz
Flößerweg 19, 86405 Meitingen-Herbertshofen
Tel.: 08271/428984, Mobil: 0171/1985381
e-mail: stefan.schwarz@tsv-meitingen.de
Lise
2. Jugendleiter
Thomas Fischer
Adolf-Kolping Ring 17, 86405 Meitingen
Tel.: 08271/2571, Mobil: 0170/9628837
e-mail: thomas.fischer@tsv-meitingen.de
Klaus
Schriftführer
Klaus Heichele
Hans-Koch-Str. 16a, 86405 Meitingen
Tel.: 08271/420255, Mobil: 0175/5068244
e-mail: klaus.heichele@tsv-meitingen.de
Helmut hafner
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Helmut Hafner
, 86405 Meitingen
Tel.: 08271/1295, Mobil: 0172/8539116
e-mail: helmut.hafner@tsv-meitingen.de